Distribution Partners

Southeast Europe

Eldia is our distribution partner and agency for Southeast Europe. The offices of Eldia and Plato in Greece and Turkey especially care for clients from Greece, Turkey, Cyprus, Bulgaria and Romania. Eldia has been offering the complete range of Lactoland dairy powders and tailor-made ingredients since 2011.

Africa

Lactoland has been cooperating with the French company Agrodif on the African continent for many years. Our distribution partner assists us in showing presence and commitment in the local markets. Our main focus lays on Algeria. Therefore, Agrodif has installed an office in Algiers. Our range of products for Africa consists of a variety of milk powders in different packaging. We are very successful in marketing our “Lactoland” house brand in the field of small packaging.

Managing directors

Jens Dunkel

Managing Director

Fon: +49 2594 7906-121
jens.dunkel@lactoland.de

Gudrun Bullion

Managing Director

Fon: +49 2594 7906-0
gudrun.bullion@lactoland.de

Sales Dairy Blends Europa

Gudrun Bullion

Managing Director

Fon: +49 2594 7906-0
gudrun.bullion@lactoland.de

Martin Herdering

Sales / Head of Logistics, Proxy

Fon: +49 2594 7906-213
martin.herdering@lactoland.de

Tobias Nolte

Sales

Fon: +49 2594 7906-215
tobias.nolte@lactoland.de

Donatus Thentie

Sales / Customer Service

Fon: +49 2594 7906-222
donatus.thentie@lactoland.de

Sabrina Schulz

Customer Service

Fon: +49 2594 7906-226
sabrina.schulz@lactoland.de

Susanne Rumpff

Admin. Order Processing
Admin. of Pallet Accounts

Fon: +49 2594 7906-243
susanne.rumpff@lactoland.de

Katharina Fleige-Jürgens

Customer Service

Fon: +49 2594 7906-224
katharina.fleige-juergens@lactoland.de

Jordan Bernat

Customer Service

Fon: +49 2594 7906-227
jordan.bernat@lactoland.de

Jennifer Böhm

Customer Service

Fon: +49 2594 7906-225
jennifer.boem@lactoland.de

Sales Export – non EU

Eric Martens

Export Director

Fon: +49 2594 7906-272
eric.martens@lactoland.de

Monika Klein

Export Manager

Fon: +49 2594 7906-283
monika.klein@lactoland.de

Julius Schönnebeck

Export Manager

Fon: +49 2594 7906-273
julius.schoennebeck@lactoland.de

Mechthild Rohlmann

Assistant International Sales

Fon: +49 2594 7906-282
mechthild.rohlmann@lactoland.de

Julia Gude

Assistant International Sales

Fon: +49 2594 7906-221
julia.gude@lactoland.de

Export Logistics

Geert te Brummelstroete

Management Logistics Dept. and Customs Matters, Proxy

Fon: +49 2594 7906-241
geert.tebrummelstroete@lactoland.de

Steffen Weitkamp

Export Logistics

Fon: +49 2594 7906-251
steffen.weitkamp@lactoland.de

Silke Kleining

Assistant International Sales

Fon: +49 2594 7906-253
silke.kleining@lactoland.de

Katrin Wieschermann

Adm. Order Processing

Fon: +49 2594 7906-242
katrin.wieschermann@lactoland.de

Silke Averesch

Adm. Order Processing

Fon: +49 2594 7906-252
silke.averesch@lactoland.de

Judith Mönstermann

Adm. Order Processing

Fon: +49 2594 7906-255
judith.moenstermann@lactoland.de

Gudrun Frank

Adm. Order Processing

Fon: +49 2594 7906-254
gudrun.frank@lactoland.de

Sales Liquid products

Jens Dunkel

Managing Director

Fon: +49 2594 7906-121
jens.dunkel@lactoland.de

Nils Craemer

Sales Manager

Fon: +49 2594 7906-123
nils.craemer@lactoland.de

Hani Kacho

Sales Manager

Fon: +49 2594 7906-122
hani.kacho@lactoland.de

Ingrid Wesselmann

Logistics

Fon: +49 2594 7906-142
ingrid.wesselmann@lactoland.de

Florian Denne

Logistics

Fon: +49 2594 7906-145
florian.denne@lactoland.de

Saskia Heier

Adm. Order Processing

Fon: +49 2594 7906-125
saskia.heier@lactoland.de

Melanie Barth

Adm. Order Processing

Fon: +49 2594 7906-141
melanie.barth@lactoland.de

Vanessa Buchheim

Adm. Order Processing

Fon: +49 2594 7906-146
vanessa.buchheim@lactoland.de

Mandy Brüggemann

Adm. Order Processing

Fon: +49 2594 7906-147
mandy.brueggemann@lactoland.de

Production & Quality

Dr. Volker Möller

Head of Quality Assurance

Fon: +49 2594 7906-401
volker.moeller@lactoland.de

Anja Wiedemeier

Laboratory Management

Fon: +49 2594 7906-402
anja.wiedemeier@lactoland.de

Annica Koziolek

Laboratory Management, Deputy

Fon: +49 2594 7906-403
annica.koziolek@lactoland.de

Alexander Prinz

QM Assistant

Fon: +49 2594 7906-405
alexander.prinz@lactoland.de

Kristina Chlan

Quality Assurance

Fon: +49 2594 7906-407
kristina.chlan@lactoland.de

Onur Altun

Lead Auditor | QM

Fon: +49 2594 7906-406
onur.altun@lactoland.de

Production management

Thomas Tebbe

Production management

Fon: +49 2594 7906-552
thomas.tebbe@lactoland.de

Oliver Karns

deputy Production management

Fon: +49 2594 7906-515
oliver.karns@lactoland.de

Financial accounting

Stefan Eckel

Head of Finance, Proxy

Fon: +49 2594 7906-301
stefan.eckel@lactoland.de

Kilian Reiker

deputy Head of Finance

Fon: +49 2594 7906-303
kilian.reiker@lactoland.de

Kirsten Jacob

deputy Head of Finance

Fon: +49 2594 7906-302
kirsten.jacob@lactoland.de

Front desk

Claudia Gertz

Contract Recording, Telephone Switchboard

Fon: +49 2594 7906-0
claudia.gertz@lactoland.de

Kerstin Brinkmann

Contract Recording, Telephone Switchboard

Fon: +49 2594 7906-0
kerstin.brinkmann@lactoland.de

Human resources

Christin Wiebrecht

Human Resource Management

Fon: +49 2594 7906-324
personal@lactoland.de