Distribution Partners

Lactoland US, Inc.

Since 2005, Lactoland has a fully-owned subsidiary in the United States. Lactoland US, Inc. is your first contact partner for all dairy inquiries in the USA. Our local office has extensive experience in the dairy industry.

Eastern Europe

Since 2007, Lactoland installed a representative office in the Republic of Belarus. Our employee, Mr. Shkraba, is responsible for all commercial activities in Eastern Europe, specifically in Belarus and the Ukraine. Our main focus is the purchase and trade of casein and milk powders. Similar to Lactoland in Germany, our Belorussian representative is ready to take care of logistics management for you. We can professionally handle everything from organization and regulation up to execution and control including all customs and transport formalities.

Southeast Europe

Eldia is our distribution partner and agency for Southeast Europe. The offices of Eldia and Plato in Greece and Turkey especially care for clients from Greece, Turkey, Cyprus, Bulgaria and Romania. Eldia has been offering the complete range of Lactoland dairy powders and tailor-made ingredients since 2011.

Africa

Lactoland has been cooperating with the French company Agrodif on the African continent for many years. Our distribution partner assists us in showing presence and commitment in the local markets. Our main focus lays on Algeria. Therefore, Agrodif has installed an office in Algiers. Our range of products for Africa consists of a variety of milk powders in different packaging. We are very successful in marketing our “Lactoland” house brand in the field of small packaging.

Managing directors

Guy Kientz

Managing Director

Fon: +49 2594 7906-0
guy.kientz@lactoland.de

Jens Dunkel

Managing Director

Fon: +49 2594 7906-121
jens.dunkel@lactoland.de

Sales Dairy Blends Europa

Gudrun Bullion

Head of Purchase and Sales, Proxy

Fon: +49 2594 7906-0
gudrun.bullion@lactoland.de

Martin Herdering

Sales / Head of Logistics, Proxy

Fon: +49 2594 7906-213
martin.herdering@lactoland.de

Tobias Nolte

Sales

Fon: +49 2594 7906-215
tobias.nolte@lactoland.de

Donatus Thentie

Sales / Customer Service

Fon: +49 2594 7906-222
donatus.thentie@lactoland.de

Mareike Brüggemann

Customer Service

Fon: +49 2594 7906-224
mareike.brueggemann@lactoland.de

Steffen Weitkamp

Customer Service

Fon: +49 2594 7906-225
steffen.weitkamp@lactoland.de

Sabrina Schulz

Customer Service

Fon: +49 2594 7906-226
sabrina.schulz@lactoland.de

Susanne Rumpff

Admin. Order Processing
Admin. of Pallet Accounts

Fon: +49 2594 7906-243
susanne.rumpff@lactoland.de

Sales Export – non EU

Eric Martens

Export Director

Fon: +49 2594 7906-272
eric.martens@lactoland.de

Monika Klein

Export Manager

Fon: +49 2594 7906-283
monika.klein@lactoland.de

Julius Schönnebeck

Export Manager

Fon: +49 2594 7906-273
julius.schoennebeck@lactoland.de

Mechthild Rohlmann

Assistant International Sales

Fon: +49 2594 7906-282
mechthild.rohlmann@lactoland.de

Export Logistics

Silke Kleining

Assistant International Sales

Fon: +49 2594 7906-253
silke.kleining@lactoland.de

Geert te Brummelstroete

Management Logistics Dept. and Customs Matters, Proxy

Fon: +49 2594 7906-241
geert.tebrummelstroete@lactoland.de

Daniela Schürhoff

Adm. Order Processing

Fon: +49 2594 7906-252
daniela.schuerhoff@lactoland.de

Silke Averesch

Adm. Order Processing

Fon: +49 2594 7906-252
silke.averesch@lactoland.de

Gudrun Frank

Adm. Order Processing

Fon: +49 2594 7906-254
gudrun.frank@lactoland.de

Judith Mönstermann

Adm. Order Processing

Fon: +49 2594 7906-255
judith.moenstermann@lactoland.de

Sales Liquid products

Saskia Heier

Sales Manager

Fon: +49 2594 7906-125
saskia.heier@lactoland.de

Ingrid Wesselmann

Logistics

Fon: +49 2594 7906-142
ingrid.wesselmann@lactoland.de

Nils Craemer

Logistics Liquid Products

Fon: +49 2594 7906-123
nils.craemer@lactoland.de

Melanie Barth

Sales Manager

Fon: +49 2594 7906-141
melanie.barth@lactoland.de

Mandy Brüggemann

Logistics

Fon: +49 2594 7906-143
mandy.brueggemann@lactoland.de

Production & Quality

Dr. Volker Möller

Head of Quality Assurance

Fon: +49 2594 7906-401
volker.moeller@lactoland.de

Johanna Alisch

Quality Assurance

Fon: +49 2594 7906-404
johanna.alisch@lactoland.de

Anja Wiedemeier

Laboratory Management

Fon: +49 2594 7906-402
anja.wiedemeier@lactoland.de

Annica Koziolek

Laboratory Management, Deputy

Fon: +49 2594 7906-403
annica.koziolek@lactoland.de

Alexander Prinz

QM Assistant

Fon: +49 2594 7906-405
alexander.prinz@lactoland.de

Production management

Thomas Tebbe

Production management

Fon: +49 2594 7906-552
thomas.tebbe@lactoland.de

Financial accounting

Stefan Eckel

Head of Finance, Proxy

Fon: +49 2594 7906-301
stefan.eckel@lactoland.de

Front desk

Mareike Roß

Contract Recording, Telephone Switchboard

Fon: +49 2594 7906-0
mareike.ross@lactoland.de

Claudia Gertz

Contract Recording, Telephone Switchboard

Fon: +49 2594 7906-0
claudia.gertz@lactoland.de

Human resources

Christina Preun

Human Resource Management

Fon: +49 2594 7906-322
personal@lactoland.de